Billy Squier - From The Front Row... Live! (2003) (DVD-Audio)

Posted By: uff
Billy Squier - From The Front Row... Live! (2003) (DVD-Audio)

Billy Squier - From The Front Row… Live! (2003) (DVD-Audio)
Rock | DVD5 | ISO | MLP 24bit-96kHz 5.1; DD 5.1 | 4320MB
Silverline, 288 155-9; not watermarked | rec: 1983 | covers

From his time in the band Piper through his solo career, Billy Squier has mixed audacious attitude and madly catchy mainstream rock & roll. Recorded in 1983, this DVD-Audio release brings a Billy Squier concert experience right into your living room, with the set list including "She's A Runner," "Keep Me Satisfied," "Emotions in Motion," and many more! ~allmusic

Track listing
01. She's A Runner
02. Lonely Is The Night
03. Keep Me Satisfied
04. Rip This Joint
05. Too Daze Gone
06. The Stroke
07. In The Dark
08. Emotions In Motion
09. Listen To The Heartbeat
10. Whadda You Want From Me
11. I Need You / Catch 22
12. Everybody Wants You
13. Learn How To Live
14. My Kinda Lover

Thanx to zzazas2000