Midland - Let It Roll (2019) [Official Digital Download]

Posted By: Pisulik
Midland - Let It Roll (2019) [Official Digital Download]

Midland - Let It Roll (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time - 51:39 minutes | 639 MB
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Artwork: Front cover

Double GRAMMY® nominees Midland return with Let It Roll, their second critically lauded project. The hard-working trio recorded the album in four different cities in the throes of “a tour that will never end." Lead singer/guitarist Mark Wystrach, lead guitarist/vocalist Jess Carson and bassist/vocalist Cameron Duddy are just doing what they know. Having again teamed with the esteemed production superteam of Dann Huff, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne, Let It Roll may be the understatement of the year. At a time when country seems to be leaning back into its ‘70s and ‘90s roots, Midland continues deeper onto the path they’ve blazed since dropping “Drinkin' Problem.” They’ve just leaned even deeper into the kind of classic Country themes that embrace moral weakness, carnal pleasure and the way nothing soothes a rubbed raw reckoning like a jukebox song.


01. Let It Roll
02. Fourteen Gears
03. Mr. Lonely
04. Cheatin’ Songs
05. Put The Hurt On Me
06. I Love You, Goodbye
07. Every Song’s A Drinkin’ Song
08. 21st Century Honky Tonk American Band
09. Fast Hearts And Slow Towns
10. Cheatin’ By The Rules
11. Playboys
12. Lost In The Night
13. Gettin’ The Feel
14. Roll Away

foobar2000 1.3.7 / Dynamic Range Meter 1.1.1
log date: 2020-01-10 08:05:15

Analyzed: Midland / Let It Roll

DR Peak RMS Duration Track
DR7 -0.30 dB -8.84 dB 4:07 01-Let It Roll
DR7 -0.30 dB -8.35 dB 3:32 02-Fourteen Gears
DR6 -0.29 dB -7.59 dB 3:00 03-Mr. Lonely
DR6 -0.30 dB -8.47 dB 3:35 04-Cheatin’ Songs
DR6 -0.30 dB -7.78 dB 3:05 05-Put The Hurt On Me
DR7 -0.30 dB -8.37 dB 3:09 06-I Love You, Goodbye
DR7 -0.30 dB -8.38 dB 3:56 07-Every Song’s A Drinkin’ Song
DR7 -0.29 dB -8.35 dB 4:39 08-21st Century Honky Tonk American Band
DR6 -0.30 dB -8.17 dB 3:19 09-Fast Hearts And Slow Towns
DR7 -0.29 dB -8.92 dB 3:41 10-Cheatin’ By The Rules
DR5 -0.29 dB -7.09 dB 3:42 11-Playboys
DR6 -0.30 dB -8.66 dB 2:55 12-Lost In The Night
DR6 -0.20 dB -8.44 dB 4:33 13-Gettin’ The Feel
DR8 -0.30 dB -10.68 dB 4:30 14-Roll Away

Number of tracks: 14
Official DR value: DR7

Samplerate: 48000 Hz
Channels: 2
Bits per sample: 24
Bitrate: 1693 kbps
Codec: FLAC

All thanks go to the original releaser