Britney Spears - Glory (Deluxe Edition) 2016

Posted By: toma80
Britney Spears - Glory (Deluxe Edition) 2016

Britney Spears - Glory (Deluxe Edition) 2016
MP3 320 CBR kbps | Tracks: 17 | 00:56:47 | 135 Mb + 3% Recovery
Genre: Pop, Indie, Alternative, Electropop, R&B, Hip Hop | Label: RCA Records, Sony Music Entertainment

Glory is the upcoming ninth studio album by American singer Britney Spears. It will be released on August 26, 2016, by RCA Records. The album became available for pre-order on all music digital distribution platforms at midnight ET on August 3, 2016. Spears released the first single from the album, "Make Me…", on July 15, 2016. Alongside the pre-order, a new track was released, titled "Private Show", which was previously teased in the commercial for the fragrance of the same name. Since the announcement of the album, Spears has further teased the new music through the release of promotional singles "Clumsy" and "Do You Wanna Come Over?".

Since the beginning of the albums recording process, Spears insisted that she wanted to do something different with the project and take a "left turn." During a Tumblr Q&A with fans in July 2016, when asked about the style of the album Spears responded with "I’ll just say this… We really explored some new things." On August 5, she revealed in a phoned-in radio interview on the segment On Air with Ryan Seacrest that the album "took a lot of time, but I think we brought it to a level where I was really, really happy with what I had; it's cool, it's really different there are like two or three songs that go in the direction of more urban that I've wanted to do for a long time now, and I just haven't really done that."

On July 15, 2016, Spears released the first single off the album, "Make Me…", on the iTunes Store. It is a "slinky" mid-tempo R&B song and features the vocal collaboration of American rapper G-Eazy.

"Private Show" was released as the first promotional single along with the pre-order on August 4, 2016. The song shares the title of her latest fragrance. The song was written by Britney Spears, Carla Williams, Tramaine Winfrey and Simon Smith. "Clumsy" was released as the second promotional single on August 11, 2016. The third promotional single "Do You Wanna Come Over?" was released on August 18, 2016.
Britney Spears - Glory (Deluxe Edition) 2016

01. Invitation
02. Make Me… (feat. G-Eazy)
03. Private Show
04. Man On The Moon
05. Just Luv Me
06. Clumsy
07. Do You Wanna Come Over?
08. Slumber Party
09. Just Like Me
10. Love Me Down
11. Hard To Forget Ya
12. What You Need
Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
13. Better
14. Change Your Mind (No Seas Cortes)
15. Liar
16. If I'm Dancing
17. Coupure Electrique

Please send me PM if any of my links is broken.
My Blog