Kylie Minogue - The Abbey Road Sessions (2012)

Posted By: kenshimza
Kylie Minogue - The Abbey Road Sessions (2012)

Kylie Minogue - The Abbey Road Sessions (2012)
Pop - Dance | MP3 320kbps CBR | 1 CD | 130 MB
Label: Astralwerks | Catalog Number: 15023 | Nov 06, 2012

Kylie Minogue's new album is The Abbey Road Sessions. Spanning Kylie's iconic 25 year long career it features classic tracks recorded at the historic Abbey Road Studios, all with brand new arrangements and many featuring a full orchestra. The album also includes previously unreleased track “Flower”.


01. All the Lovers
02. On a Night Like This
03. Better the Devil You Know
04. Hand on Your Heart
05. I Believe in You
06. Come Into My World
07. Finer Feelings
08. Confide in Me
09. Slow
10. The Loco-Motion
11. Can't Get You Out of My Head
12. Where the Wild Roses Grow (with Nick Cave)
13. Flower
14. I Should Be So Lucky
15. Love at First Sight
16. Never Too Late

Thanks to the original ripper