Álvaro Albiach - José Zárate: The Future Heritage (2017)

Posted By: Pisulik
Álvaro Albiach - José Zárate: The Future Heritage (2017)

Álvaro Albiach - José Zárate: The Future Heritage (2017)
Classical | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:08:02 | 156 MB
Label: Sony Classical

A monograph with symphonic works by José Zárate performed by the Extremadura Orchestra conducted by Álvaro Albiach. On sale on Friday, August 4. The music of José Zárate lies in the dark question of our doubts to solve them with a pleasing meaning of light. In the selection of works by José Zárate for his presentation in Sony Classical, we remember sounds inherited from the great tradition that the composer elevates to a future category, creating an explosive sound world that will be part of our heritage.

Álvaro Albiach brilliantly discovers the transcendence found in the recesses of Zárate music. Albiach not only performs a work of enormous height in his capacity as orchestra director, but, beyond, performs an exercise of atomism and shows it so that generations to come understand what music is.

In the words of Juan Carlos Mestre, National Prize of Poetry (2009) and writer of the notes of the libretto: "Its syntax of that time is today, before the voids of conscience of the contemporary diction, an act of intelligent enchantment, that unique act Which reveals and allows us access to a hitherto veiled reality. Zárate, multiple and intense in the brevity of his locutions, gives us the key to a moral house, a place in the home of the timbral phonemes, which is equivalent to giving us a place in hope, in the significant harmony of his Utopian as demiurgic, with which he translates and interprets the world. "


01. Alonso de Quijada
02. Concerto for Viola
03. Concierto Breve para Orquesta: I. Animado
04. Concierto Breve para Orquesta: II. Veloce
05. Concierto Breve para Orquesta: III. Piú tranquilo
06. Concierto Breve para Orquesta: IV. Assez serré
07. Nocturne of Red Water