Amon Amarth - Fate Of Norns (2004)

Posted By: cha77os
Amon Amarth - Fate Of Norns (2004)

Amon Amarth - Fate Of Norns (2004)
Sweden | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 91 MB
Melodic Death Metal | Label : Metal Blade Records

Fate of Norns is the fifth full-length studio album by the Swedish death metal band Amon Amarth. It was released on September 6, 2004 through Metal Blade Records. This album continued their slower, heavier sound which started on the previous album Versus the World. Before Fate of Norns was officially released by Metal Blade.


1. An Ancient Sign of Coming Storm
2. Where Death Seems to Dwell
3. The Fate of Norns
4. The Pursuit of Vikings
5. Valkyries Ride
6. The Beheading of a King
7. Arson
8. Once Sealed in Blood

Total playing time 39:57