Blaze Bayley - The King Of Metal (2012)

Posted By: cha77os
Blaze Bayley - The King Of Metal (2012)

Blaze Bayley - The King Of Metal (2012)
United Kingdom | Mp3 320 Kbps | 94 MB
Heavy Metal

Former IRON MAIDEN and current WOLFSBANE singer Blaze Bayley has commenced work on his new solo album, "The King Of Metal", "I am dedicating the new album and tour to my fans and the fans of heavy metal. It is called 'The King Of Metal' because you the fans are the real kings of metal. Each one of you that buys albums and merchandise and tickets to gigs is a king of metal to me."A statement from former members of Blaze Bayley's solo band — David Bermudez (bass), Nico Bermudez (guitar) and Jay Walsh (guitar)

Tracklist :

1. The King of Metal
2. Dimebag
3. The Black Country
4. The Rainbow Fades to Black
5. Fate
6. One More Step
7. Fighter
8. Judge Me
9. Difficult
10. Beginning

Total playing time 47:14