Blue Foundation - Blood Moon (2016)

Posted By: vItOrrEs2009
Blue Foundation - Blood Moon (2016)

Blue Foundation - Blood Moon (2016)
Label: Dead People's Choice | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 63:03 min | 144 mb
Trip-hop, Electronic, Chillout, Ambient

Danish electronic duo Blue Foundation last released a full-length album back in 2012, and, generally, have been pretty quiet over the past few years. Although they've never been a band you could say was going to blow up into the mainstream, they've always given the world a unique sound that's worthy of being known about ("Eyes On Fire" and "Fundamental" are two tracks that we love from them). Now, in 2016, the act will released a new album, Blood Moon, and its latest intriguing single, "Dreams on Fire", should remind you of what the act is capable of. This one may take a few listens before it sinks in, but trust that once it does, it's going to be one of those songs you can't stop listening to.


01. Dreams on Fire (3:14)
02. Lost Girl (3:36)
03. Brother & Sister (2:59)
04. Stars Fall Quiet (4:43)
05. Don't Blame My Eyes (4:07)
06. Stain a Broken Heart (2:15)
07. Blood Moon (6:32)
08. River (4:32)
09. I Don't Need Nobody (3:56)
10. Adrift (3:39)
11. Faded (8:59)
12. Watch You Sleeping (3:07)
13. Moon (11:32)