Bad Company - Burnin' Sky (Deluxe Edition) (1977/2017)

Posted By: SERTiL
Bad Company - Burnin' Sky (Deluxe Edition) (1977/2017)

Bad Company - Burnin' Sky (Deluxe Edition)
Classic Rock, Hard Rock, Blues Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 96:34 min | 231 MB
Label: Rhino Entertainment Company | Tracks: 26 | 2017

Bad Company recorded four classic albums in as many years, giving rise to some of the most recognizable rock songs of the Seventies, including "Rock Steady," "Run With The Pack" and the Grammy-nominated, "Feel Like Makin' Love." After releasing remastered and expanded versions of their first two albums in 2015, the band will return this spring with deluxe editions of their next two albums from that incredible run.

Burnin' Sky (1977) have been newly remastered from the original production tapes. Each has been expanded with rare and unreleased recordings taken from the original album sessions. The CD versions of these Deluxe Editions include all of the new bonus tracks, while their 180-gram vinyl counterparts offer a selection of the bonus material.

The BURNIN' SKY: DELUXE EDITION bonus disc features unreleased versions of nearly every song on the album, including alternative takes and mixes of "Man Needs A Woman" and "Morning Sun," plus the full version of "Too Bad." The session tapes also unearthed "Unfinished Story," a song that was completed, but never released.


01. Burnin' Sky (Remastered) (5:10)
02. Morning Sun (Remastered) (4:06)
03. Leaving You (Remastered) (3:24)
04. Like Water (Remastered) (4:19)
05. Knapsack (The Happy Wanderer) (Remastered) (1:21)
06. Everything I Need (Remastered) (3:27)
07. Heartbeat (Remastered) (2:38)
08. Peace Of Mind (Remastered) (3:25)
09. Passing Time (Remastered) (2:31)
10. Too Bad (Remastered) (3:53)
11. Man Needs Woman (Remastered) (3:45)
12. Master Of Ceremony (Remastered) (7:10)

01. Burnin' Sky (Take 2, Alternative Vocal & Guitar) (4:48)
02. Morning Sun (Take 3, Early Version) (4:13)
03. Leaving You (Take 1, Alternative Vocal) (3:27)
04. Like Water (Take 1, Rough Mix) (4:20)
05. Knapsack (The Happy Wanderer) (Early Run Through) (2:02)
06. Everything I Need (Take 2, Rough Mix) (3:30)
07. Peace Of Mind (Alternative Version) (3:25)
08. Passing Time (Alternative Vocal) (2:28)
09. Too Bad (Full Version) (4:03)
10. Man Needs Woman (Alternative Vocal & Guitar) (3:45)
11. Too Bad (Early Version, Mick Ralphs Vocal) (3:56)
12. Man Needs Woman (Take 2, Early Version, Mick Ralphs Vocal) (3:24)
13. Burnin' Sky (Take 1, Alternative Vocal) (4:51)
14. Unfinished Story (3:15)