Charlie Daniels Band - Live At Billy Bob's Texas (2015)

Posted By: Pisulik
Charlie Daniels Band - Live At Billy Bob's Texas (2015)

Charlie Daniels Band - Live At Billy Bob's Texas (2015)
Country Rock, Southern Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:10:28 | 165 MB
Label: Smith Music Group | Release Year: 2015

2015 live release from the country/southern rock veteran and his band. Best known for their #1 country hit, "The Devil Went Down to Georgia, " which became a platinum single, topped both country and pop charts, earned a Grammy, three CMA trophies, and was the cornerstone of the soundtrack for the movie, Urban Cowboy. Recognized for their southern rock hits, "The South's Gonna Do It Again" and "Long Haired Country Boy" as well as the historic Volunteer Jam concerts. The CDB performed over 100 concert dates in 2014 including performances on the stage of the Grand Ole Opry and kicked off their 2015 tour in February. One of the first stops was the world's largest honky-tonk, Billy Bob's Texas in Fort Worth. CDB was the 46th artist to record a Live at Billy Bob's Texas release. On the night of February 20, 2015, CDB joined other country greats as a member of the Live at Billy Bob's Texas family.


1. Southern Boy ( 3:16)
2. Drinkin' My Baby Goodbye ( 3:53)
3. Tangled Up In Blue ( 4:18)
4. The Legend Of Wooley Swamp ( 4:54)
5. El Toreador ( 5:31)
6. What This World Needs Is (A Few More Rednecks) ( 4:04)
7. In America ( 3:46)
8. Black Ice (15:02)
9. Long Haired Country Boy ( 4:35)
10. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight ( 3:29)
11. Folsom Prison Blues ( 3:42)
12. How Great Thou Art ( 4:28)
13. The South's Gonna Do It (Again) ( 4:15)
14. The Devil Went Down To Georgia ( 5:17)