Chotto Ghetto - Monstrosity (2017)

Posted By: varrock
Chotto Ghetto - Monstrosity (2017)

Chotto Ghetto - Monstrosity (2017)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | Tracks: 13 | 48:55 min | 112 Mb
Style: Alternative Rock, Punk Rock, Post-Hardcore | Label: Asian Man Records

For Fans Of: Faith No More, Black Flag, Fishbone, Mr. Bungle, Suicidal Tendencies, Fugazi… From Los Angeles, Ca comes the new full length LP from Chotto Ghetto. An eclectic blend of post hardcore meets indie rock meets metal. If you mixed Mike Patton era Faith No More with Keith Morris era Black Flag and throw in the weirdness of Fishbone and Mr. Bungle and you kind of get what Chotto Ghetto is doing. Features guest appearanaces from Mike Watt of The Minutemen, rapper Murs, and saxophonist Jeff Rosenstock.


01. Starwalk
02. Serfs Up
03. Internet Eye
04. Rhythmic Violence
05. 5150 ft. Mike Watt
06. Alley Cat Pt. 1
07. Empty Carnival
08. 5150 Murstrosity Ft. Murs
09. There All Is Aching
10. Nightingale
11. Alley Cat Pt. 2
12. Monstrosity
13. Chautauqua