Circus Maximus - Havoc in Oslo (2017)

Posted By: Pisulik
Circus Maximus - Havoc in Oslo (2017)

Circus Maximus - Havoc in Oslo (2017)
Progressive Metal | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:25:15 | 197 MB
Label: Frontiers Records

Havoc is Circus Maximus' fourth studio album. The amazing songwriting and clever production highlight the band as one of the leaders in the Progressive Metal genre. Havoc transcends the boundaries of Progressive and Metal music. This 2CD Deluxe Edition includes one bonus studio track and a bonus CD of material recorded live in Oslo.


01. Forging (Live)
02. Namaste (Live)
03. The One (Live)
04. The Weight (Live)
05. Highest Bitter (Live)
06. Architect of Fortune (Live)
07. Arrival of Love (Live)
08. Loved Ones (Live)
09. Sin (Live)
10. Havoc (Live)
11. Pages (Live)
12. Abyss (Live)
13. I Am (Live)
14. Chivalry (Live)
15. Game of Life (Live)