DCappella - s/t (2018) {Walt Disney}

Posted By: TestTickles
DCappella - s/t (2018) {Walt Disney}

DCappella - s/t (2018) {Walt Disney}
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | RAR | 80 mb
Genre: pop

The Disney Channel created an all-vocal music group to demonstrate the capabilities and it lead to a television show. DCappella is the 2018 self-titled debut album by DCappella, released by Walt Disney Records.

01. Tune Up
02. The World Es Mi Familia
03. Friend Like Me
04. How Far I'll Go
05. Let It Go/Do You Want To Build A Snowman?
06. I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
07. You'll Be In My Heart
08. When She Loved Me
09. Trashin' The Camp
10. Part Of Your World/A Whole New World
11. Step In Time
12. Immortals
13. Remember Me

DCappella - s/t (2018) {Walt Disney}