Destrage - The Chosen One (2019)

Posted By: cha77os
Destrage - The Chosen One (2019)

Destrage - The Chosen One (2019)
Italy | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 85 MB
Progressive Metalcore | Label : Metal Blade Records

Destrage‘s fifth studio album has officially been christened “The Chosen One” and will be released on May 24th via Metal Blade Records. A handful of guests also grace the album, including Luca Mai of Zu lending saxophone to “Mr Bugman” and helping out on “At The Cost Of Pleasure“, Fabio Visocchi aided with the keyboards on “At The Cost Of Pleasure” and “The Gifted One“, while Fabrizio Pagni assisted on electronics and programming throughout the record. “The Chosen One” was co-produced by the band and Matteo Tabacco and mixed and mastered by Josh Wilbur (Lamb Of God, Gojira).


1. The Chosen One
2. About That
3. Hey, Stranger!
4. At the Cost of Pleasure
5. Mr. Bugman
6. Rage, My Alibi
7. Headache and Crumbs
8. The Gifted One

Total playing time 37:07