Subcategories

Ian Gillan - The Promo Videos (2007)

Posted By: v3122
Ian Gillan - The Promo Videos (2007)

Ian Gillan - The Promo Videos (2007)
DVD5: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR | Dolby AC3, 2 ch
Hard Rock | ~ 25 minutes | ~ 1.54 Gb

Seven promo videos, which have never been commercially released in any format, and have remained unseen since they were broadcast on a handful of occasions in the early 80s…
Ian Gillan - The Promo Videos (2007):

Tracklist:

Sleeping On The Job
No Laughing In Heaven
Lucille
Nightmare
Restless
Living For The City
Long Gone

Title: Ian Gillan 2007 The Promo Videos
Size: 1.62 Gb ( 1 697 296,00 KBytes ) - DVD-5
Enabled regions: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

VTS_01 :
Play Length: 00:00:08+00:00:00+00:03:50+00:03:32+00:02:32+00:03:18+00:03:22+00:04:16+00:03:49+{00:24:38}
Video: PAL 4:3 (720x576) VBR
Audio:
English (Dolby AC3, 2 ch)


Ian Gillan - The Promo Videos (2007)

Ian Gillan - The Promo Videos (2007)

Ian Gillan - The Promo Videos (2007)

Ian Gillan - The Promo Videos (2007)

All thanks go to the original releaser

Ian Gillan or Ian Gillan in my Blog

Download Ian Gillan - The Promo Videos (2007):