Jim Brickman - Pure Romance (2015)

Posted By: varrock
Jim Brickman - Pure Romance (2015)

Jim Brickman - Pure Romance (2015)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Tracks: 12 | 48:00 min | 110 Mb
Style: New Age, Piano | Label: Green Hill Productions

Jim Brickman has revolutionized the sound of solo piano with his pop-style instrumentals and star studded vocal collaborations. With four certified gold albums he's sold more than 7 million CDs. Since the release of his debut album NO WORDS in 1994, Brickman amassed 27 Top 40 singles on the adult contemporary charts, including 14 Top 10's. Brickman received top honors with two GRAMMY Award nominations, two SESAC 'Songwriter of the Year' awards, the Canadian Country Music Award and the Dove Award presented by the Gospel Music Association.

Brickman's best-known compositions include the chart-toppers 'Valentine', 'The Gift', 'Love of My Life', 'Simple Things' and 'Peace'. He has established a reputation for his collaborations with many musical artists that include: Martina McBride, Lady Antebellum, Johnny Mathis, Michael W. Smith, Kenny Loggins, Carly Simon, Collin Raye, Michael Bolton, Donny Osmond, Wayne Brady, Olivia Newton-John and Herb Alpert.

A native of Cleveland, Ohio, Brickman is the host of a weekly syndicated radio show, Your Weekend with Jim Brickman, airing on 80+ stations across North America. He authored two best-selling books, SIMPLE THINGS and LOVE NOTES. His latest book is THE MAGIC OF CHRISTMAS: 125 MAGICAL MUSINGS AND COOKIES.

Brickman champions many charitable foundations including The Horatio Alger Association of Distinguished Americans, The Starkey Hearing Foundation and Autism Speaks. He is a strong supporter of PBS, filming four TV specials for the network An Evening with Jim Brickman (2000), Love Songs and Lullabies (2002), Live from Disney s Magic Kingdom (2005), and Beautiful World (2009). Most recently, Brickman brought together the stars of the 70's for Celebration of the 70's featuring David Cassidy, Thelma Houston, Ambrosia's David Pack, Rita Coolidge, Stephen Bishop, Yvonne Elliman, and Firefall.


01. Valentine (3:33)
02. A Thousand Years (4:13)
03. Bless the Broken Road (3:28)
04. Together Again (5:42)
05. Fields of Gold (2:46)
06. Love of My Life (4:20)
07. All of Me (5:12)
08. I Do (Cherish You) (2:57)
09. Home (4:39)
10. Make You Feel My Love (3:16)
11. The Gift (4:41)
12. I Will Remember You (3:18)