Jim Brickman - More Greatest Hits (2012)

Posted By: TmanHome
Jim Brickman - More Greatest Hits (2012)

Jim Brickman - More Greatest Hits (2012)
New Age, Instrumental, Piano | MP3 320 kbps CBR | 48 min | 112 MB
Label: Savoy Label Group | Rel: 2012

Pianist, composer, and producer Jim Brickman isn't about ruffling feathers, and his subtle, gentle, and melodic playing has an undeniable grace that isn't going to set off any nerves. His frequent collaborations with other artists in various pop and country genres lift his work out from under the new age umbrella a little, and that's what's collected here. Featured are songs with Lady Antebellum ("Never Alone"), Richie McDonald ("Coming Home for Christmas"), the last-known recording of Gerald Levert ("My Angel"), Sara Evans ("Never Alone"), Tom Douglas ("Love of My Life"), Marc Antoine ("Escape"), and Jake Simpson ("To Hear You Say You Love Me").


01. Waterfall
02. Never Alone (feat. Lady Antebellum)
03. Escape (feat. Marc Antoine)
04. Thanksgiving
05. Coming Home for Christmas (feat. Richie McDonald)
06. Big Sky
07. Valentine (Instrumental)
08. To Hear You Say You Love Me (feat. Jake Simpson)
09. Sacred Moment (After J.S.Bach)
10. Deck the Halls
11. Love of My Life (feat. Tom Douglas)
12. My Angel (feat. Gerald Levert)
13. Never Alone (feat. Sara Evans)