Low Flying Hawks - Genkaku (2017)

Posted By: TestTickles
Low Flying Hawks - Genkaku (2017)

Low Flying Hawks - Genkaku (2017)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 100 mb
Genre: indie rock, post rock, doom metal, sludge metal

Genkaku is the 2017 album by Low Flying Hawks. This is the group featuring unknowns AAL and EHA plus former Mr. Bungle member Trevor Dunn, longtime Melvins drummer Dale Crover and guitarist Toshi Kasai with special guest Buzz Osborne of Melvins on two tracks. This was released by Magnetic Eye.

1. Smile
2. Uncool
3. Virgin Witch
4. Space Wizard
5. Hallucination
6. Twilight
7. Sinister Waves

AAL.-guitar, vocals
EHA.-guitar, lead vocals
Toshi Kasai-vocals, FX & guitar (track 4)
Trevor Dunn-bass
Dale Crover-drums

Buzz Osborne-vocals (tracks 1 & 4)

Produced, recorded & mixed by Toshi Kasai
Mastered by James Plotkin

Low Flying Hawks - Genkaku (2017)