Link Wray - The Rumble Man (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Posted By: Pisulik
Link Wray - The Rumble Man (Deluxe Edition) (2017)

Link Wray - The Rumble Man (Deluxe Edition) (2017)
Rock, Rockabilly, Surf Rock, Rock'n'Roll | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:12:53 | 166 MB
Label: Not Now Music | Release Year: 2017

The Rumble Man was recorded Link Wray's UK tour of March ’96, the CD features Link rockin' his leathers off live. What you now hold in your hand is a piece of Rock 'n' Roll history. In his own words and music you are about to witness the greatest guitar player this planet has ever seen. So sit back, hit that volume control to distortion and listen to The Rumble Man.


01. Rumble
02. Jack The Ripper
03. Ace Of Spades
04. King Creole
05. Mr. Guitar
06. Tiger Man
07. Batman
08. I Can’t Help It If I’m Still In Love With You
09. Sweeper
10. You’re So Young And Beautiful
11. Rumble
12. Rawhide
13. Run Chicken Run
14. Deuces Wild

Bonus Tracks:

15. Walking Down A Street Called Love
16. Jailhouse Rock
17. Born To Be Wild
18. Fire
19. MEDLEY: Mystery Train / My Babe / That’s Alright Mama / I Got A Woman
20. I Didn’t Cheat On You