Manowar - Kings of Metal (1988)

Posted By: cha77os
Manowar - Kings of Metal (1988)

Manowar - Kings of Metal (1988)
U.S.A. | MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | 115 MB
Heavy/Power Metal | Label : Atlantic Records

Kings of Metal is the sixth album by the American heavy metal band Manowar. It was released in 1988 by Atlantic Records. The album was the last to feature guitarist and founding member Ross "The Boss" Friedman, who later went on to rejoin punk band The Dictators. Drummer Scott Columbus left the band after this album as well, but rejoined for 1996's Louder Than Hell and remained with the band until 2008.

Tracklist :

1. Wheels of Fire
2. Kings of Metal
3. Heart of Steel
4. Sting of the Bumblebee
5. The Crown and the Ring (Lament of the Kings)
6. Kingdom Come
7. Pleasure Slave
8. Hail and Kill
9. The Warriors Prayer
10. Blood of the Kings

Total playing time 47:51