Patti Smith - Hard Nipples (1976) {Ze Anonym Plattenspieler} **[RE-UP]**

Posted By: TestTickles
Patti Smith - Hard Nipples (1976) {Ze Anonym Plattenspieler} **[RE-UP]**

Patti Smith - Hard Nipples (1976) {Ze Anonym Plattenspieler}
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 80 mb
Genre: rock, art rock

Hard Nipples is a 1976 bootleg album by Patti Smith. Released on the Ze Anonym Plattenspieler label, the source of the recordings were originally unknown until years later.
“This bootleg presents a live Patti Smith performance from late 1975/early 1976 in which she appears with John Cale, who produced her just-released debut album, "Horses". Cale gets a solo spot on “I Keep a Close Watch,” while Smith intersperses songs from "Horses" (and “Ain’t It Strange” from the upcoming Radio Ethiopia) with such concert covers as the Velvet Underground’s “We’re Gonna Have a Real Good Time Together” and “Pale Blue Eyes” and the Who’s “My Generation,” as well as spicing up the proceedings with her usual commentary on everyone from Jimi Hendrix to Giuseppe Verdi. Especially interesting is a version of “Birdland” that makes the song’s references to Wilhelm Reich explicit. Unfortunately, the sound quality on what must be an audience tape is low. (Also released under the title Turn It Up.)"

1. Real Good Time Together 2:13
2. Giuseppe Verdi 2:08
3. I Keep A Close Watch 2:24
4. Ain't It Strange 6:38
5. Free Money 3:43
6. Pale Blue Eyes/Louie Louie 4:46
7. Birdland 4:59
8. Gloria 5:11
9. My Generation 3:42