Rascal Flatts - Back To Us (Deluxe Version) (2017)

Posted By: Pisulik
Rascal Flatts - Back To Us (Deluxe Version) (2017)

Rascal Flatts - Back To Us (Deluxe Version) (2017)
Country | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:45:08 | 106 MB
Label: Big Machine | Release Year: 2017

ACM Awards Vocal Group of the Year Nominee Rascal Flatts revealed the official track list for their highly-anticipated tenth studio album BACK TO US (Big Machine Records) today. The collection is reminiscent of the trio s distinct sound that catapulted their status as international superstars, while maintaining an edge that has kept them at the forefront of the genre. With 12 of 13 tracks produced by the group with bassist Jay DeMarcus taking the reigns the album explores the powerful emotions of relationships with songwriting credits from the trio throughout, adding a personal depth to the release.

Stacked with multiple standout moments, including the vocally-driven collaboration with Lauren Alaina, Are You Happy Now, the trio also called upon songwriting powerhouses and friends Dan + Shay, alongside Cary Barlowe and Jesse Frasure for the optimistically, upbeat Hopin You Were Lookin and Chris Stapleton, joined by Luke Laird, for the effervescent Vandalized. Hands Talk also welcomes red-hot producer busbee, who co-wrote and produced the track for the deluxe album.

The infectious song is turning heads as one of the fastest moving singles on country radio charts (Entertainment Weekly) while Rolling Stone proclaims it showcases the band's vocal harmonies and knack for sing-along hooks.


01. Yours If You Want It
02. Hopin' You Were Lookin'
03. I Know You Won't
04. Dance
05. Back To Us
06. Kiss You While I Can
07. Vandalized
08. Are You Happy Now
09. Hands Talk
10. Thieves
11. Love What You've Done With The Place
12. Roller Rink
13. Our Night To Shine