AC/DC - Stiff Upper Lip Live (2001) DVD

Posted By: countryfreak
AC/DC - Stiff Upper Lip Live (2001) DVD

AC/DC - Stiff Upper Lip Live (2001) (DVD-9)
DVD-9 | PAL | VOB | Screen 16:9 | Total Duration: Approximately 140 Min | All Regions | 7.7 GB | + Covers
Genre: Rock/Hard-Rock | English | Colour | Subtitles Concert: English/Song Lyrics & Dialouge | Subtitles Interview: English,Francais,German,Espanol,Italiano
Dolby Digital 2.0 | Dolby Digital 5.1 | DTS | Release Date: 26. November 2001 | RAR 5% Rec. |

Australian rock gods present on their concert recording from Munich to agile and willing to play as ever and ever. The time seems to almost completely passed this exception band to be.
Only singer Brian Johnson revealed some songs of just under two hours on 16. June 2001, it makes up a light at the Munich Olympic Stadium of recorded gigs voice problems, but by dedication and absolutely phenomenal facial expressions and gestures. This's sympathy bolt is definitely the only legitimate successor of the unforgotten Bon Scott!
In the set list are so essential AC/DC Earwigs as "Thunderstruck", "rock and roll ain't noise pollution", "The Jack", "Back In Black", "Highway To Hell" and "Let there be rock", but also live rarities of the brand "what do you do for money honey" and "up to my neck in you". Malcolm Young (g.), Cliff Williams (b.) and Phil Rudd (dr.) form to the robust and tightest Groove Department of all stadium rock bands while Angus Young amazing teen in his distinctive schoolboy outfit and besides his snotty blues solos has still the good old hose down strip number in the program.67,000 Completely enthusiastic viewers (and now also the fans before the home screen) get a sweaty, jazzed up impressive light and Pyro effects show offered their optical highlights naturally in Brian Johnson's Bell ride at "Hells Bells", the giant Rosie appearance at "Whole Lotta Rosie" and the reconstruction in "for those about to rock (we salute you)" is. AC/DC are and remain the ultimate even after over 25 years, when it comes to arena concerts!

1. Newsflash
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. You Shook Me All Night Long
4. Problem Child
5. Thunderstruck
6. Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
7. Hard As A Rock
8. Shoot To Thrill
9. Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution
10. What Do You Do For Money Honey
11. Bad Boy Boogie
12. Hells Bells
13. Up To My Neck In You
14. The Jack
15. Back In Black /
16. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
17. Highway To Hell
18. Whole Lotta Rosie
19. Let There Be Rock
20. T.N.T.
21. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
22. Shot Down in Flames
23. Credits
Plus Special Bonus Backstage Footage and Interview With The Band
Angus Young - Lead Guitar
Malcolm Young - Rhythm Guitar
Brian Johnson - Vocals
Cliff Williams - Bass
Phil Rudd - Drums

AC/DC - Stiff Upper Lip Live (2001) DVD



***** Pass: avaxhome *****

In case you encounter dead links in any of my posts, please send me a private message !!!!

NO mirrors and/or direct links in your comments, please !!!!

****Visit My Blog****