The Rapture - In The Grace Of Your Love (2011)

Posted By: SERTiL
The Rapture - In The Grace Of Your Love (2011)

The Rapture - In The Grace Of Your Love
Indie Rock, Electronic, Post-Punk | mp3 CBR 320 kbps | 50:27 min | 115 MB
Label: DFA | Tracks: 11 | 2011

The release of The Rapture's long-awaited third album In The Grace Of Your Love marks the dawn of a new chapter in the band s history and a welcome return to the DFA Records family, having re-signed with the label that released some of their most acclaimed early singles, and whose founders James Murphy & Tim Goldsworthy produced their debut album Echoes.

Produced by French by Phillippe Zdar (Phoenix, Beastie Boys, Chromeo) In the Grace of You Love exhibits bold & euphoric sound that is definitively & distinctly like The Rapture and no one else. Through the course of its eleven tracks, you can immerse yourself as waves of lyrical optimism & introspection crash between angular guitars & pulsing synthesizers, pounding drums & into sweet rhythmical lullabies. This is the sound of The Rapture re-engaged and revitalized with a voice as clear as they ever had. In The Grace Of Your Love was recorded at Motorbass, Paris and Gary's Electric in Greenpoint, Brooklyn.

01. Sail Away
02. Miss You
03. Blue Bird
04. Come Back To Me
05. In The Grace Of Your Love
06. Never Die Again
07. Roller Coaster
08. Children
09. Can You Find A Way?
10. How Deep Is Your Love?
11. It Takes Time To Be A Man