The Drums - Encyclopedia (2014)

Posted By: funkerman
The Drums - Encyclopedia (2014)

The Drums - Encyclopedia (2014)
Indie Pop, Indie Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 48:33 min | ~111 MB
Label: Minor Records | Tracks: 12 | 2014

"Encyclopedia is full of magic and surprise while maintaining a serious, more weighty tone throughout," founding member Jonny Pierce says of the follow-up to 2011's Portamento. "We were feeling very angry, confused, and alone when we made this album, and we wanted to be very honest this time around, even if being honest meant making some people uncomfortable. We've left the beach for higher ground, always searching for hope."


1. Magic Mountain
2. I Can't Pretend
3. I Hope Times Doesn't Change Him
4. Kiss Me Again
5. Let Me
6. Break My Heart
7. Face Of God
8. U.S. National Park
9. Deep In My Heart
10. Bell Laboratories
11. There Is Nothing Left
12. Wild Geese