Arcade Fire - Everything Now (2017)

Posted By: pyatak
Arcade Fire - Everything Now (2017)

Arcade Fire - Everything Now (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 47:11 minutes | 107 MB
Indie Rock, Alternative Rock | Label: Columbia

On 1. June, the brand celebrated the new Arcade Fire Song Everything Now his world - and Live-Premiere in the framework of a Surprise Gigs in Barcelona, since today is the title song of the upcoming, fifth album of the Band is officially as a Single. The eponymous long player will be released on 28. July. It is the Follow-Up to the UK/US number One Album, reflector, to the year 2013 and was of the Band (Win Butler, Will Butler, Régine Chassagne, Jeremy Gara, Tim Kingsbury and Richard Reed Parry), in collaboration with Thomas Bangalter (Daft Punk) and Steve Mackey (Pulp) produced, with Co-producer Markus Dravs (Kings Of Leon, Coldplay, Florence + the Machine, Mumford & Sons, etc). The recording Studios in New Orleans, Sonovox Studios took place in the Boombox in Montreal, and Gang Recording Studio in Paris.


01. Everything_Now (Continued)
02. Everything Now
03. Signs of Life
04. Creature Comfort
05. Peter Pan
06. Chemistry
07. Infinite Content: Fast
08. Infinite_Content: Slow
09. Electric Blue
10. Good God Damn
11. Put Your Money on Me
12. We Don't Deserve Love
13. Everything Now (Continued)