Buddy Guy & Junior Wells - Last Time Around -Live at Legends 256kbs/mp3 (Blues)

Posted By: pictureman33

Buddy Guy & Junior Wells - Last Time Around -Live at Legends 256kbs/mp3 (Blues}

Release Date: 11/10/1998
Last Time Around -- Live At Legends is a fitting farewell to the late, great Junior Wells and his partnership, friendship and kinship with Buddy Guy that lasted decades.

The album is a historic release in many ways. It reunites two blues legends who began their unique association in the 1950s. The album was recorded live in March 1993 at Buddy Guy's world-famous Chicago blues mecca Legends, and it's an acoustic document of many classic songs that made both Wells and Guy legends in their own right, such as "She's Alright" and "I've Been There," along with other classic blues standards such as "Hoochie Coochie Man" and "Key to the Highway," all delivered with a looseness and power that define both Guy and Wells. It also marks the last time the two ever played together.

Track list:
1. Seeds Of Reed
2. That's All Right
3. She's All Right/Still A Fool
4. Hoochie Coochie Man
5. What I'd Say (It's All Right)
6. Key To The Highway
7. I've Been There
8. Feelin' Good/What I'd Say
9. Oh Baby/You Better Watch Yourself
10. Hoodoo Man Blues


Updated Password is: pictureman33

Sorry guys!!, posted the wrong password the first time, this one should work for you.

Hope you enjoy!!!!

Have not posted much lately, because I am having trouble loging onto Avax.....took 20 mins and 20 trys just to get loged on to post this........anybody know what's up? Hope they get the problem fixed soon!!!

PS: Thanks!!! to everyone who has got logged on and posted all the great music here lately...........I have not been able to get on and thank everyone, so I thought I would do it now while I am logged on. There are a lot of good people here and Avax would not be what it is today without you. .........Thanks Everyone!!!