Little Dragon - Season High (2017)

Posted By: delpotro
Little Dragon - Season High (2017)

Little Dragon - Season High (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:43:14 | 100 Mb
Art Pop, Electronic, Female Vocal | Label: Because Music

Swedish Pop outfit Little Dragon have announced their fifth studio album "Season High". It is the band's fifth album and first since 2014's Grammy Nominated "Nabuma Rubberband". It was announced via BBC Radio 1 today. "Season High" contains the production efforts of various producers, including Simian Mobile Disco's James Ford. "High" and "Sweet" have been revealed as singles from the album.
1. Celebrate (feat. Agge)
2. High
3. The Pop Life
4. Sweet
5. Butterflies
6. Should I
7. Don't Cry
8. Strobe Light
9. Push
10. Gravity