Mount Holly - Stride By Stride (2017)

Posted By: Domestos
Mount Holly - Stride By Stride (2017)

Mount Holly - Stride By Stride (2017)
Alternative Rock, Hard Rock | MP3 CBR 320kbps | 00:44:25 | 104.15 Mb | Cover
Country: US (Los Angeles, Ca) | Label: Razor & Tie Recordings - 0088807204461

Mount Holly was an alternative-rock band from Southern California featuring singer Jameson Burt, guitarist Nick Perri, bassist Brian Weaver (formerly Deanna Passarella) and drummer John Bach. The band was formed in 2015 by Nick Perri, former guitarist for Silvertide, Perry Farrell, sister Christina Perri and many others. In 2016 Mount Holly released Roll Out, the title track for an accompanying album for the Transformers saga distributed by Hasbro/Sony.

The band went on to tour the US and Europe both headlining and supporting bands like Rival Sons, Blackberry Smoke, Jimmy Gnecco, and others. Their single “Get Up” was the theme song for the NHL playoffs and is a featured track on the most recent "Now That's What I Call Music" compilation album. (Now 62!)

Mount Holly's full length debut album "Stride By Stride" was released worldwide on Nov 3rd 2017 and immediately entered the TOP 40 on the iTunes Alternative Music charts.

At that time it was also announced that singer Jameson Burt was leaving the group and the remaining members would be bringing Mount Holly to a close.

Jameson Burt - vocals
Nick Perri - guitar (former for Silvertide, Perry Farrell, sister Christina Perri)
Deanna Passarella - bass
John Bach - drums

Track List:
01. Get Up (03:36)
02. Give Me A Sign (04:07)
03. Barefoot (04:34)
04. Burning In Color (03:45)
05. Body In The Dark (03:48)
06. Playing Dead (04:24)
07. Given What You Want (04:00)
08. On My Way (03:53)
09. Stride By Stride (03:31)
10. Wide Open (03:52)
11. Let Me Know (04:44)

More Music in My Blog
Follow My RSS Channel