Robin McKelle - Melodic Canvas (2018)

Posted By: Domestos
Robin McKelle - Melodic Canvas (2018)

Robin McKelle - Melodic Canvas (2018)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | 00:51:59 | 120.07 Mb | Cover
Vocal Jazz | Country: USA | Label: Doxie Records

An enigmatic sound, a storyteller's narrative and a live performance style imbued with rat pack moxie singer and writer Robin McKelle is a genre-blurring musical alchemist, taking listeners on a sonic trip to the old south, sprinkling in hints of the Motown era or even a Sade album, and mixing it together to create her inspiring 'melodic canvas' of soul, jazz, gospel and more.

Track List:
01. Do You Believe (3:27)
02. Lyla (5:55)
03. Come To Me (5:29)
04. Your're No Good (5:13)
05. Swing Low, Sweet Chariot (5:38)
06. Simple Man (5:29)
07. The Sun Died (4:23)
08. Yes We Can Can (6:12)
09. It Won't End Up (5:44)
10. Il est Mort le Soleil (4:28)

More Music in My Blog
Follow My RSS Channel