Suzan Wood-Young - Between Love and Fascination (2006)

Posted By: stfine
Suzan Wood-Young - Between Love and Fascination (2006)

Suzan Wood-Young - Between Love and Fascination (2006)
Jazz vocal | MP3 320 Kbps | tags, playlist | 105 MB
Label: Red Shoe Productions

Music to listen to accompanied by candlelight or moonlight; sipping smooth scotch or fine wine; wrapped in something or someone warm. Recommended if you like Diana Krall, Peggy Lee, Tierney Sutton, and any other jazz vocal talent.

“Creativity is what brings me to Jazz,” says Suzan, “These songs are truly timeless and it’s a pleasurable challenge to arrange them in ways that haven't been done before - or that you hope haven’t. Most of the tracks on this CD are arranged by Suzan with help from pianist Neville Bowman who generously lends his many talents to this project. He also plays flugelhorn on "I’ve grown accustomed to his face".

01. So This is Love
02. Show Me
03. You and the Night and the Music
04. Someone to watch over me
05. My Foolish Heart
06. I only have eyes for you
07. Old Souls
08. This Can't Be Love
09. I've Grown Accustomed
10. Fascinating Rhythm
11. Queensize Bed

Listen to samples on Amazon