The Night Flight Orchestra - Amber Galactic (2017)

Posted By: delpotro
The Night Flight Orchestra - Amber Galactic (2017)

The Night Flight Orchestra - Amber Galactic (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:55:08 | 126 Mb
Classic Rock, Pop Rock, AOR | Label: Nuclear Blast Records

The Night Flight Orchestra (Soilwork, Arch Enemy, etc.) have announced a May 19th release date through Nuclear Blast for their new album, “Amber Galactic“. Frontman Björn “Speed” Strid (also of Soilwork) commented: ‘Amber Galactic‘ was made during late nights and way too early mornings, when sometimes, in the corner of your eye, you can catch a glimpse of another dimension, where all the women are heartbroken space commanders in evening gowns, the champagne is always free and the drugs won’t hurt you. We wanted to create more than just a listening experience, instead we want it to be an alternative reality. We hope that after listening to ‘Amber Galactic‘, you’ll be wide-eyed, horny and slightly drunk.

Line Up:
Sharlee D'Angelo : Bass (Arch Enemy, Spiritual Beggars, Witchery, Mercyful Fate, ex-Illwill, ex-King Diamond, ex-Facelift, ex-Sinergy)
Björn 'Speed' Strid : Vocals (Blinded in Bliss, Soilwork, Terror 2000, ex-Darkane, ex-Dog Faced Gods, ex-Coldseed)
Richard Larsson : Keyboard
Jonas Kallsback : Drums (Mean Streak, ex-Axia)
David Andersson : Guitar (Mean Streak, Soilwork)
01. Midnight Flyer
02. Star of Rio
03. Gemini
04. Sad State of Affairs
05. Jennie
06. Domino
07. Josephine
08. Space Whisperer
09. Something Mysterious
10. Saturn in Velvet
11. Just Another Night