Tom Chaplin - Twelve Tales Of Christmas (2017)

Posted By: delpotro
Tom Chaplin - Twelve Tales Of Christmas (2017)

Tom Chaplin - Twelve Tales Of Christmas (2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 00:43:30 | 100 Mb
Pop, Pop Rock, Xmas | Label: Island Record, Universal Music

Tom Chaplin follows the success of his acclaimed solo album ‘The Wave’ (which debuted at #3 in the UK album Chart) with a glorious new disc ‘Twelve Tales of Christmas’ out November 17th on Island Records. This stunning collection features 8 original songs co-written by Tom and 4 inventive covers. “Christmas is my favourite time of year,” says Tom who has fond memories from his childhood. “The passing years have conspired to erode that magic but I still feel it’s presence when I gather together with my family.” Produced by David Kosten and recorded at Abbey Road, Muttley Ranch and Snap Studios, the album includes evocative covers of ‘Walking In The Air’, Joni Mitchell’s classic ‘River’, the Pretenders ‘2000 Miles’ and the immortal E17 ‘Stay Another Day’. Determined to capture the wonderful side of Christmas music, Tom has written some soon to be modern day Christmas classics including new single ‘Under A Million Lights’ and ‘Midnight Mass’.
01. Walking In The Air 03:55
02. Midnight Mass 03:24
03. 2000 Miles 03:06
04. Under A Million Lights 03:22
05. River 05:16
06. London Lights 03:04
07. We Remember You This Christmas 03:05
08. Stay Another Day 03:46
09. For The Lost 03:20
10. Another Lonely Christmas 03:39
11. Follow My Heart 04:44
12. Say Goodbye 02:44