Wilco - A.M. (Special Edition) (1995/2017)

Posted By: delpotro
Wilco - A.M. (Special Edition) (1995/2017)

Wilco - A.M. (Special Edition) (1995/2017)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 01:11:03 | 163 Mb
Alt. Country, Indie Rock, Alternative Rock | Label: Rhino Entertainment, Warner Bros.

Wilco will reissue their first two albums, A.M. and Being There, on December 1st via Rhino. The new editions will feature an array of bonus tracks, including alternate takes, unreleased songs and live recordings.

Following the dissolution of their previous band, Uncle Tupelo, Jeff Tweedy, bassist John Stirratt and drummer Ken Coomer helped form Wilco and released their debut album, A.M. in 1995. The new reissue will feature eight unreleased bonus tracks, including an early version of "Outtasite (Outta Mind)," and Uncle Tupelo's last studio recording, "When You Find Trouble."

Stirratt wrote new liner notes for the reissue as well, and in them, he says of A.M., "Listening back to records 15 to 20 years later, I'm always taken with the confident but guileless quality of bands in their 20s, that strange mixture of innocence and conviction, and this is one of those records – we were barely a band at that point, just trying to make some noise."
1. "I Must Be High" (Remastered)
2. "Casino Queen" (Remastered)
3. "Box Full Of Letters" (Remastered)
4. "Shouldn’t Be Ashamed" (Remastered)
5. "Pick Up The Change" (Remastered)
6. "I Thought I Held You" (Remastered)
7. "That’s Not The Issue" (Remastered)
8. "It’s Just That Simple" (Remastered)
9. "Should’ve Been In Love" (Remastered)
10. "Passenger Side" (Remastered)
11. "Dash 7" (Remastered)
12. "Blue Eyed Soul" (Remastered)
13. "Too Far Apart" (Remastered)

Bonus Material
14. "When You Find Trouble" – Uncle Tupelo
15. "Those I’ll Provide"
16. "Lost Love" – Golden Smog (Take 1 Vocal 2)
17. "Myrna Lee"
18. "She Don’t Have To See You" – Golden Smog
19. "Outtasite (Outta Mind)" – Early Version (Take 6)
20. "Piss It Away"
21. "Hesitation Rocks"